676 views
新規投稿
シドニー

Single furnished large bedroom

投稿者情報

Jovan / Jovan

0458485492 / sveti.jovan@gmail.com

基本情報

住所 193 Rawson Street Auburn NSW 2144
料金 $185/週(ボンド$555)
光熱費込み
お部屋タイプ オウンルーム
ベッドルーム 3
バスルーム 1
同居人数 3人
入居可能日 即日
最低入居期間 3か月以上
性別 両方可
カップル 不可
喫煙 不可
設備 家具 / 洗濯機 / インターネット
投稿者の他の記事 なし

Renting out a large furnished single bedroom (for one person ONLY) in a house 5 minutes walk from Auburn train station for $185 per week (Rawson Street next to Karrabah Road). All bills are included (gas, electricity, unlimited NBN internet, water). Move in from 11th March. House has separate bathroom and toilet, separate shower and bathtub, separate kitchen and dining room, spacious laundry/storage room, frontyard and large backyard.

2 train lines pass through Auburn and there are numerous buses as well. 10 minutes on express train to Parramatta, 20 minutes to Cental, close to everywhere! Woolies, BigW, ALDI and other shops within 10 minutes walk.

Please note that this is not luxurious accommodation (NO built-ins, double bed, balcony, private bathroom etc.). It is AFFORDABLE SIMPLE accommodation with all necessities, but no luxuries. Looking for quiet, tidy and responsible flatmate.

Minimum stay 3 months, 3 weeks bond and rent paid 2 weeks in advance. 3 bedroom house fully furnished (fridges, microwave, washing machine, oven, rice cooker, wireless unlimited NBN), in the room there is a bed, table, chair, wardrobe, and a bookshelf.

You will be sharing the house with one girl and two guys. All work full time, girl during the night, guys during the day, thus at most times there are only two people in the house.

This is a shared household for preferably tidy, quiet and responsible younger workers and/or full time students 20-35 years old without pets who would like to stay here for a longer time. Any gender, race, religion etc. welcome to apply.

I work full time and am not able to pick up 24/7. Please SMS ONLY if you are SERIOUS and RESPONSIBLE person 04 58 48 54 92 or 040 3620 754. We very often cannot pick up the phone due to job. Please don`t call or send email, SMS me and I will get back to you. Thank you.

周辺エリアの住まい / シェアハウス

あなたにおススメの記事