859 views
新規投稿
メルボルン

Southbank Room Mate 29/05/16

投稿者情報

kienyhow

0466111938 / evolution_v@hotmail.com

基本情報

住所 83 Queens Bridge Street Southbank VIC 3006
料金 $160/週(ボンド$320)
光熱費込み
お部屋タイプ ルームシェア
ベッドルーム
バスルーム
同居人数
入居可能日 即日
最低入居期間 1か月
性別 女性のみ
カップル 不可
喫煙 不可
設備 家具 / 洗濯機 / インターネット
投稿者の他の記事 なし

There is one bedroom avaliable in this 3 bedroom apartment in Southbank.

The Address Location is 83 Queens Bridge Street, Southbank 3006 and it is...
- 3 mins walk to Crown
- Opposite Crown Casino Louis Vuitton Entrance
- 10 mins walk to Flinders Station
- With Gym & Swimming Pool facilities
- With Tennis Court
- Heated Swimming Pool during Winter
- Tram 55, stop in front of the apartment entrance

The Unit Apartment itself is...
- A 3 Bedroom and 2 Bathroom
- Spacious with a huge living hall (No one stay in Living Room)
- Got 2 bathrooms
- Wireless Internet ADSL2+ available (Included in the rent)
- Fully Furnished
- Shared Fridge & Washing Machine
- Shared Cooking Utensils
- Quiet Environment (No Parties)

The Room is...
- Available on 29th May 2016
- Furnished with King Single Bed, Small Table
- Spacious with built-in Wardrobe
- Mirror on sliding Wardrobe
- AUD160 per week including bills
- 2 Weeks Bond in advance = AUD320
- Sharing toilet with a Taiwanese guy who is clean and tidy.
- Only 1 female tenant who can keep the room in clean and good condition
- Smoking is not allowed
- You will be sharing the room with another Japanese Girl.

About Us...
- We are all working in Melbourne and are friendly and outgoing, & respect personal privacy.
- We like clean and quiet environment.
- All bills are included.

We like to rent to someone who...
- Is clean and can keep things in order and not messy
- Will respect the home regulations so that everyone can live happily in this apartment without troubling anyone in the apartment.
- Are working as a full time and enjoy meeting new friends and hang out some times.

If you think that you can accept our living style, please feel free to message Alex at 0466 111 938. I can send you photos of your room and current photo of the apartment through messages :)

周辺エリアの住まい / シェアハウス

周辺エリアの住まいをマップから探す

あなたにおススメの記事