Au pair needed for family of 4





住所 Chapel Hill QLD 4069
料金 $0/週
お部屋タイプ オウンルーム
ベッドルーム 1
バスルーム 1
同居人数 1人
入居可能日 即日
最低入居期間 3か月以上
性別 女性のみ
カップル 不可
喫煙 不可
設備 家具 / 洗濯機 / インターネット
投稿者の他の記事 なし

- Au pair needed for family with 13 & 16 years old boys
- We only accept female au pairs
- Start date: mid-June 2018
- End date: this is flexible but I would say 3 to 6 months
- Location address: 29 Camborne Place, Chapel Hill, QLD 4069 Australia 

Hello! We are a family of 4 (2 boys and parents). My husband spends extended periods of times overseas for work, so we would love to have an au-pair to live with us while he is away.

Our au pair will be with us until end of May 2018 so we are now looking for a new au pair who could arrive around around mid-June and stay for approximately 3 to 6 months. It essential that the au pair has an international driver's licence and can drive in Australia.

We are a multicultural family (Italian and Australian). We live in Brisbane in a welcoming and comfortable house. We have a lovely pool and plenty of space. There is a bus stop 2 minutes away from our door with a service to the city CBD every 30 minutes.
It would be desirable that the au pair has an international driver's licence.
We will offer the au pair:

* all meals
* private furnished room with queen size sofa bed, desk, fan and wardrobe
* air conditioning throughout the house
* bathroom and toilet adjacent to the room
* Wi-Fi (Internet) and Mac computer
* A weekly salary (approx 15 hours work p/week)
* a loaded Go-card for travel on public transport
* and of course all outings (cinemas, restaurants, etc...) with us!

Please get in touch if you are interested!  CIAO!

周辺エリアの住まい / シェアハウス